Stargate SG-1

  • Score 9.3
  • Premiered: Oct 1994
  • Episodes: 214
  • Followers: 2370
  • Rank #315
  • Ended
  • Syfy
  • Friday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 3
Into the Fire (2)
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 25, 1999
O'Neill, Carter and Jackson must escape Hathor's clutches, while Teal'c tries to raise a Jaffa army on Chulak. General Hammond must take desperate measures to rescue the team.
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 02, 1999
SG-1 must find a renegade Goa'uld who has been hiding on Earth for thousands of years.
Fair Game
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 09, 1999
The Asgard aid Earth in negotiating a nonagression treaty with the Goa'uld System Lords.
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 16, 1999
When Daniel goes insane, SG-1 must deal with the legacy of Machello's anti-Goa'uld technology.
Learning Curve
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 23, 1999
SG-1 discovers a planet where children are used to acquire knowledge for the entire population, then discarded.
Point of View
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 30, 1999
SG-1 must free an alternate reality Earth from a Goa'uld invasion after duplicates of Samantha Carter and Charles Kawalsky come through the quantum mirror.
Deadman Switch
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 06, 1999
SG-1 is taken captive by an alien bounty hunter with uncertain loyalties.
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 13, 1999
SG-1 finds a medieval Christian society terrorized by Sokar and the Unas, and is accused of being possessed by demons.
Rules of Engagement
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 20, 1999
SG-1 discovers a military camp where young men are trained to impersonate SGC personnel to infiltrate Earth.
Forever in a Day
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 08, 1999
Jackson deals with the apparent death of his wife, Sha're, at the hands of Teal'c.
Past and Present
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 15, 1999
SG-1 encounters an entire planet suffering from amnesia. The planet's leader returns to Earth with SG-1 to find a cure, but SG-1 suspects she may not be who she appears to be.
Jolinar's Memories (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 22, 1999
When Major Carter's father Jacob is kidnapped by Sokar, the SG-1 team must infiltrate a prison moon designed to look like hell to rescue him.
The Devil You Know (2)
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 29, 1999
SG-1 must escape a hellish prison moon, and one of their worst enemies.
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 05, 1999
SG-1 returns from a mission and discovers that metamorphic aliens have taken over the complex.
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 21, 2000
The Tollan put Skaara and Klorel on trial to determine who will control the host body.
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 28, 2000
SG-1 receives alien brain implants that manifest themselves as a bizarre man, who tells them that they would not survive the procedure to remove him.
A Hundred Days
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 04, 2000
After a meteor strike buries the Stargate, O'Neill finds himself stranded on a planet with no hope of rescue.
Shades of Grey
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 2000
O'Neill steals technology from the Tollan, and is forced to leave the Stargate program. Maybourne offers an intriguing proposal.
New Ground
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 2000
The members of SG-1 are imprisoned on a planet and become pawns in a war of ideology.
Maternal Instinct
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 2000
SG-1 discovers the mystical planet Kheb, and must find the Harcesis child of Apophis and Sha're before Apophis's army does.
Crystal Skull
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 03, 2000
An alien artifact causes Daniel to disappear, and the team looks for help from his institutionalized grandfather.
3x22 Season finale
Nemesis (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 10, 2000
SG-1 faces creatures of mass destruction that even the Asgard can't control, and must destroy Thor's infested vessel before the Replicator bugs reach Earth.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: