Special Ops Force

  • Premiered: Sep 1997
  • Episodes: 37
  • Followers: 2
  • Ended
  • Syndication
  • Saturday
  • Action Adventure


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Wild Card
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 26, 1998
After Trout is left a cryptic message about the death of Colonel Earl Swanson the three members of the SOF team (Matt, Marge & Benny Ray) are asked to conduct an unofficial investigation .. show full overview
Who's Who
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 03, 1998
Heather Young [ Claire ], Steven McCarthy [ Motel Clerk ], Avery Glymph [ Valet ], Philip Pretten [ Warden ] Miguel Santiago, the no: 2 in a big arms dealing organization and now in .. show full overview
Spyder's Web
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 1998
In Rumansk a struggle for control of the country leads to the assassination of the defense minister and the kidnapping of his mistress. Roxanne Mitchell is more than just his mistress .. show full overview
Party Girl
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 17, 1998
The team's best friend in the Senate, Senator Stanford Parks, comes to Xavier and tells him that his daughter has gone missing. She was last seen in leaving a club in the company of Alex .. show full overview
A Walk in the Park
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 24, 1998
Margo goes on a solo mission to Berlin, delivering money to an agent in exchange for a list of names that the American Government may be interested in. Her contact is found dead and she .. show full overview
Trade Off
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 31, 1998
A trade involving prisoners, between Libya and America, is arranged to take place in Iceland. On route to Reykjavik the three Libyan prisoners manage to escape their bonds and force the .. show full overview
Iraq and Roll
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 07, 1998
What seems, at first, like a simple find and extract mission is hampered by two facts. The first is that the man they have to find and rescue is the nephew of Saddam Hussain and the .. show full overview
Hide and Seek
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 14, 1998
The US Government thinks that they have finally discovered the identity of the notorious terrorist Gabriel. Matt and his team head out to Switzerland and start a surveillance operation .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 21, 1998
A couple are killed while on the way to the airport. Trout's people, who were attempting to uncover their connections with terrorists and arms dealers, were tailing them. Trout gets .. show full overview
Tethered Goat
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 06, 1999
Katrina Herrera (see Déjà Vu & Apres Vu) is released from prison, her case dropped due to lack of evidence. She wants revenge on the SOF team for what they did to her and her .. show full overview
Figure Eight
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 13, 1999
Algerian terrorists are blowing up CIA facilities in France using explosives not available for many years. A trip to France brings back pieces of Margo's past as a CIA agent. Including .. show full overview
The Lord Is My Shepherd
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 20, 1999
Margo and Matt visit Margo's brother, John, at a religious conference he is attending in Los Angeles. While they are there Matt spots some unusual jobs being completed by the security .. show full overview
Critical List
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 27, 1999
A mission at the Transpacific Oil Refinery in Detroit, looking for proof of their illegal activities, goes badly wrong. Benny Ray and Margo are badly injured and end up in a local .. show full overview
Welcome to Bent Copper
Episode overview
Air date
May 01, 1999
Matt, Marge, Benny and Nick plan a trip to experience some white water rafting. On the way there the car develops a fault and they have to limp there way to a nearby small town, Bent .. show full overview
White Dragon
Episode overview
Air date
May 08, 1999
A top Chinese agent, known only as the White Dragon, breaks into a French laboratory and steals a top secret serum that can cause heart attacks and remain undetected. Fingerprints of the .. show full overview
The Vestige
Episode overview
Air date
May 15, 1999
After a couple of US government satellites go down over the amazon NASA send in a team of techs to investigate and find what is causing the failures. When their team has been out of .. show full overview
Reasonable Doubts
Episode overview
Air date
May 22, 1999
A high level mole in the Pentagon has been passing on top secret info and compromising missions. They have also managed to place enough evidence to prove that it is Trout who is the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update