Sabrina, The Teenage Witch

  • Score 8.3
  • Premiered: Apr 1996
  • Episodes: 163
  • Followers: 747
  • Rank #739
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Unknown


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
No Place Like Home
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 24, 1999
Sabrina's father asks her to move to Paris. Now that Libby has gone to a private school, and Valerie has moved to Alaska with her parents, an anxious Sabrina becomes conviced that Harvey .. show full overview
Dream a Little Dreama Me
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 01, 1999
Sabrina discovers she must tutor apprentice witch Dreama - an accident-prone girl a little too fond of trying out magic while in the Mortal Realm -- or risk banishment. The assignment is .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 08, 1999
Sabrina turns green with envy, literally, after Harvey and Brad become best friends, triggering a case of Jealotosis - an intense green-eyed witch envy - when Harvey teams up with Brad instead of her to write an article for the school paper.
Little Orphan Hilda
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 15, 1999
Sabrina invites her fussy grandmother Lydia to visit, but the family gathering is not a success.
Spoiled Rotten
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 22, 1999
Credit-card carrier Sabrina catches get-itis and begins to spoil herself...literally, and tries to cure it by donating magic mementos to a yard sale.
Episode LXXXI: The Phantom Menace
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 29, 1999
Sabrina works the Halloween night shift alone at the college coffee house -- and winds up under siege by marauding zombies.
Prelude to a Kiss
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 05, 1999
Sabrina enlists Dreama to zap her into two places at once after she agrees to help Josh study on the night of Harvey's big football game.
Aging, Not So Gracefully
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 1999
Sabrina zaps on a skin cream to appear more mature after college-guy Josh shoots down a romance because of her age, but the fast-acting lotion ends up being a rapid-aging potion.
Love Means Having to Say You're Sorry
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 1999
Consumed with guilt over kissing Josh, Sabrina runs herself ragged trying to cook up a way to get Harvey to forgive her without having to say she's sorry.
Ice Station Sabrina
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 21, 1999
Sabrina is unable to use magic to save the day after uninvited witch-hunter Brad joins her and Harvey on a doomed ski trip.
Salem and Juliette
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 10, 1999
Sabrina enlists Dreama's gorgeous but totally selfish cat Juliette (a witch turned into a cat for trying to take over the universe) to escort Salem to his dreaded high-school reunion.
Sabrina, Nipping at Your Nose
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 1999
A Jamaica-bound Sabrina must spend the holidays with Mr. Kraft after she fools with Mother Nature and her snowy forecast.
Now You See Her, Now You Don't
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 07, 2000
Determined to win Cutest Couple at the prom, Sabrina gets a dynamite dress that is a size tto small, becomes convinced she must lose a ton, and diets so much (with the "help" of an unscrupulous Other Realm salesman) that she disappears altogether.
Super Hero
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 21, 2000
Sabrina's sloppy spell casting turns Harvey into his childhood superhero idol, while Kraft quits school to become a world famous aviator.
Love in Bloom
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 2000
Valentine's Day magic has Sabrina rushing to put an end to Josh's secret crush on her before she breaks Harvey's heart.
Welcome Back, Duke
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 2000
Salem's war-criminal buddy Duke visits after completing his sentence as a cat, and finds his powers have grown a little hairy.
Salem's Daughter
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 03, 2000
Salem is heartbroken to receive a wedding announcement from his estranged daughter Annabele, who hasn't spoken to him in decades.
Dreama the Mouse
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 17, 2000
Dreama falls prey to witch-hunter Brad after she catches Spring Fever, a distracting and highly contagious daydream virus, from Sabrina, and accidentally uses her magic in front of Brad, and is turned into a mouse.
The Wild, Wild Witch
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 31, 2000
Sabrina resents living by the rules when she is grounded for breaking curfew, so a magic prospector zaps her to the Wild West, where, as the new sheriff, she happily declares a formerly rule-ridden town rule-less.
She's Baaaack!
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 14, 2000
Sabrina's bratty cousin Amanda shows up with plans to steal one of Sabrina's men.
The Four Faces of Sabrina
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 28, 2000
When Sabrina is accepted to different colleges, she is pressured by Josh, Harvey and Zelda to choose their favorite, but her indecisiveness and need to please everyone causes her to be torn apart -- literally into four different Sabrinas.
4x22 Season finale
The End of an Era
Episode overview
Air date
May 05, 2000
Josh and Harvey are fighting for Sabrina's affection, so she feeds them magic friendship bread to bring peace between the two, but they become too close and ignore her. When a frustrated .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: