Sabrina, The Teenage Witch

  • Score 8.3
  • Premiered: Apr 1996
  • Episodes: 163
  • Followers: 749
  • Rank #741
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Unknown


Sabrina the Teenage Witch
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 07, 1996
Living with her aunts when her parents take a year's sabbatical, the teenager finds it difficult to fit into her new surroundings, and matters are complicated when bizarre things happen around her with increasing frequency.
Extras are not tracked
Sabrina Goes to Rome
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 04, 1998
While exploring ancient Rome, the teenage witch falls in love with a man who wants to expose her supernatural ties.
Extras are not tracked
Sabrina, Down Under
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 26, 1999
Sabrina travels to Australia's Great Barrier Reef with her best friend Gwen, a fellow witch from England, for a week-long vacation where they try to help protect a hidden mermaid colony .. show full overview
Extras are not tracked

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: