Moses Jones

  • Premiered: Feb 2009
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 7
  • Ended
  • BBC Two
  • Monday at 21
  • Crime Drama Mini-series Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 02, 2009
When a brutally mutilated body is discovered in the Thames, Moses Jones is put on the case by his superiors at Scotland Yard, simply because of his ethnic heritage. Paired with DS Dan .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 09, 2009
Moses Jones and his assistant DS Dan Twentyman continue their investigation into a brutal murder following the discovery of a mutilated body in the Thames. Moses returns to the brothel .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 16, 2009
The case becomes personal for Moses as he tries to protect Joy, but in doing so he puts her in extreme danger. The police arrest Costello but Solomon goes missing and the wave of terror reaches fever pitch.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: