Pushing Daisies

  • Premiered: Oct 2007
  • Episodes: 22
  • Followers: 2126
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Wednesday at 20
  • Comedy Drama Fantasy Mystery Romance Suspense


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 01, 2008
Emerson is hired by Dusty Fitz, whose wife Kentucky died in a tragic bee-related incident. She was involved with another man who Dusty claims she was preparing to leave, and Dusty suspects murder. Meanwhile, Lily helps Olive move to a nunnery.
Circus Circus
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 08, 2008
Georgeann Heaps hires Emerson to find her missing daughter, and the trail leads to a circus. Meanwhile Ned and Chuck try to deal with the change in their relationship, and Olive considers staying longer at the nunnery.
Bad Habits
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 15, 2008
Olive calls on the Pie Maker and Emerson to solve a suspicious suicide of a fellow nun that she believes is murder. Meanwhile, Chuck considers what to do in the present with her new lease on life.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 22, 2008
A sexy new client hires Emerson to solve the murder of her best friend Joe. Emerson and the gang discover that Joe had a lot of best friends... and they all had a reason to kill Joe.
Dim Sum Lose Some
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 29, 2008
The wife of a murdered chef, Bao Di, hires Emerson to investigate the death of her husband. They soon discover that Bao was heavily in debt, and wagered his daughter Mei's hand in marriage to cover his markers.
Oh Oh Oh... It's Magic
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 2008
Ned agrees to help a famed magician whose animal assistants are being killed off; Dwight Dixon tries to cozy up to Lily and Vivian, but Lily is suspicious of his motives.
Robbing Hood
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 26, 2008
A lawyer for the late Gustav Hoffer suspects his client's death was not part of a robbery gone wrong as was reported, but rather murder. He hires Emerson Cod and Ned to find out who killed Hoffer.
Comfort Food
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 03, 2008
Ned brings back to life Colonel Likken, who was mysteriously deep fried to death. His world-famous original recipe has gone missing and Likken asks Ned, Emerson, and Chuck to find who stole it.
The Legend of Merle McQuoddy
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 10, 2008
Chuck and Ned deal with the shocking return of someone from their past; Emerson and Olive investigate the death of a lighthouse keeper.
The Norwegians
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 2008
After Emerson turns down Vivian's request to look into Dwight Dixon's sudden disappearance, she turns to another P.I. team led by Magnus Olsdatter, Emerson's bitter rival.
Window Dressed to Kill
Episode overview
Air date
May 29, 2009
Erin Embry, window dresser extraordinaire for Dicker’s department store, is killed and Chuck manages to get the Pie Hole gang on the case. Erin’s fans think it was her window-dressing .. show full overview
Water & Power
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 05, 2009
Lila Robinson, a beautiful grifter from Emerson’s past resurfaces, revealing a painful secret that Emerson has kept hidden all these years. Now on the lam for murder, Lila promises Emerson a quid pro quo if he clears her name.
2x13 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 12, 2009
The past becomes the present when one half of the Darling Mermaid Darlings’ arch rivals, the Aquadolls, is killed. In order to find the murderer, the Darling Mermaid Darlings must come .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: