Midnight Man

  • Premiered: May 2008
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • ITV
  • Thursday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
May 08, 2008
Max (James Nesbitt) is a former journalist with a chronic fear of daylight, reduced to raking through bins for cheap celebrity stories which he sells to the tabloids to earn a living. .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
May 15, 2008
Max Raban has uncovered the activities of a death squad and is determined to stop them before they kill anyone else on their list. But his investigations are putting his own family at risk.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
May 22, 2008
Max suspects the death squad is being protected and funded by the front man of The Validus Group, Donald Hagan. The Validus Group is a hugely successful US private equity corporation and one of the world’s biggest investors in the arms industry.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: