The Escape Artist

  • Premiered: Oct 2013
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 460
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Tuesday at 21
  • Drama Mini-series Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 29, 2013
Will's brilliant acquittal of Liam Foyle comes back to bite him.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 05, 2013
Liam Foyle is back in court and Will Burton’s courtroom nemesis, Maggie Gardner, is heading his defence. She is out to prove a point and will stop at nothing to win the case.
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 2013
Maggie and Will are both determined to win the case and find themselves ever closer to the dangerous and cunning Liam Foyle.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: