Cape Wrath (Meadowlands)

  • Premiered: Jun 2007
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 7
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 22
  • Drama Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 17, 2007
We meet the Brogans as they move into their new neighborhood of Meadowlands. Jack Donnelly is a handyman for the neighborhood and Dr. York is a general practitioner. Both gentlemen have secrets of their own.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 24, 2007
Mark experiments with cross-dressing and is brutally attacked. Danny must keep his anger in check. Someone arrives in Meadowlands who seems to know Danny and his true past.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 01, 2007
Jack's ways have caught up with him as he has disappeared. Bernard tries to find out where he has gone. To protect Zoe and the rest of his family Danny tries desperately to keep Bernard from finding out that Jack has been murdered.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 08, 2007
Bernard is closing in on Danny regarding the truth about Jack's whereabouts. When Mark moved in he constantly played "Peeping Tom" with Brenda and things heat up between the duo. .. show full overview
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 15, 2007
Gordon Ormond is framed for the murder of Jack Donnelly by Danny's handlers. Elsewhere, with the help of ex-journalist Tom Tyrell, Zoe looks into Jack's death. Danny's fertility tests come back and Evelyn implores Dr. York to not reveal them.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 22, 2007
Danny searches for the truth about Meadowlands. Meanwhile, Samantha visits her father who is dying, while there she learns historical information about Meadowlands. Abigail, Evelyn and Dr. York encounter a twist to their romantic triangle.
Episode 7
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 29, 2007
Danny wants to escape Meadowlands and creates a plan to leave with Evelyn and the twins. Dr. York begins to exert pressure on Evelyn trying to blackmail her.
1x8 Show finale
Episode 8
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 05, 2007
Danny's true relationship to Zoe and Mark is revealed. Meanwhile, Meadowland's location is revealed and Danny, assisted by an unlikely ally, plots an escape from Meadowlands.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: