• Premiered: Sep 2011
  • Episodes: 14
  • Followers: 1441
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Sunday at 22
  • Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 25, 2011
Dean takes on his first assignment since his promotion, piloting the Clipper Majestic on its inaugural New York to London flight. Bridget is supposed to be his lead stewardess, until .. show full overview
We'll Always Have Paris
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 02, 2011
On a trip to Paris, Kate and Laura have a surprise passenger—their mom—who has come to settle some unfinished business with Laura; Maggie faces the unwanted attentions of an aggressive .. show full overview
Ich Bin Ein Berliner
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 09, 2011
When the crew gets a flight taking journalists to Berlin to cover an important speech by President Kennedy, Maggie, who campaigned for him, is determined to meet JFK no matter what. .. show full overview
Eastern Exposure
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 16, 2011
After a last minute change sends the crew on a flight to Rangoon, a routine courier mission for Kate turns harrowing as she struggles to make a drop by the deadline. Meanwhile, Maggie .. show full overview
One Coin in a Fountain
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 23, 2011
The Pan Am crew rolls the dice in more ways than one in glamorous Monte Carlo: Kate and Maggie square off for the attentions of a handsome passenger, but things get more complicated when .. show full overview
The Genuine Article
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 30, 2011
Maggie is perilously close to losing her job for insubordination, but still manages to maneuver her way onto the flight down to Rio de Janeiro. She reflects back on the rocky path she .. show full overview
Truth or Dare
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 06, 2011
Sparks fly between Laura and a sailor on a special – and unusually wild -- Pan Am flight bringing servicemen home, leading Laura to realize what she’s really looking for in a man, as .. show full overview
Unscheduled Departure
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 13, 2011
A wealthy passenger charms the stewardesses on a flight to Caracas; when a passenger has a heart attack, the only hope of saving him is to land in turmoil-stricken Haiti.
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 04, 2011
Ted asks Laura to help him make a woman from his past jealous; a dangerous mission puts Kate and Anderson in jeopardy; Maggie clashes with a congressman; Colette meets Dean's parents.
Secrets and Lies
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 08, 2012
Fate deals a blow to Dean and Colette's budding romance. Maggie writes a critical story for the Village Voice against her congressman's politics but doesn't count on falling for him .. show full overview
Diplomatic Relations
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 15, 2012
Dean is tapped to fly the first-ever commercial flight to Moscow, but the day of departure, a blowhard veteran pilot, Broyles, takes the controls and makes Dean co-pilot. While in .. show full overview
New Frontiers
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 22, 2012
Maggie tells Ted why she has reservations about Amanda, and Dean pines for Colette, who reveals she's asked for a transfer to the Hong Kong hub. On a flight to Rome, Colette befriends a .. show full overview
Romance Languages
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 12, 2012
In their individual quests for adventure, the crew juggle their lives, their loves, their hopes and dreams while flying around the world.
1x14 Show finale
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 19, 2012
Ted becomes increasingly nervous as wedding plans race forward; Kate wrestles with suspicions about those around her; Laura receives a startling offer from Amanda; Maggie is placed is a perilous position.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: