Married Single Other

  • Premiered: Feb 2010
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 6
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Monday
  • Comedy Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
I Don't
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 22, 2010
Parents Lillie and Eddie clash over marriage, Babs has had enough of husband Dickie's gambling, and womaniser Clint is intrigued by model Abbey.
Dinner for Six
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 01, 2010
Babs (Amanda Abbington) and Dickie (Dean Lennox Kelly) can't go on any longer and the aftermath of their split resonates within their group of friends, Dickie still thinks he can win .. show full overview
Burning Rubber
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 08, 2010
Lillie thinks her career is over, until Babs finds the evidence she needs to clear her name. Gina enlists the help of Joe's older brother Harry to stop the bullying at school. Clint has .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 15, 2010
Harry is setting himself up for a fall. Dickie meets a girl out shopping. Babs is confronted by something she would rather not have seen. Clint realises that he is in love.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 22, 2010
Lillie sells her premium bonds to help pay for the wedding. Harry, Flo and Eddie decide to try and create the best wedding in the world in just one day with no money to spend on it. Babs cracks up about her inability to speak in public.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 29, 2010
Final Episode. Dickie and Babs continue to grow further apart, meanwhile Clint and Abbey face some problems of their own.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: