Mapp and Lucia (2014)

  • Premiered: Dec 2014
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 14
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Daily at 21
  • Comedy Drama Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 29, 2014
Miss Elizabeth Mapp is thrown by the arrival of Mrs Emmeline 'Lucia' Lucas.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 30, 2014
The Tilling Summer Exhibition provides Lucia with a new battlefield to conquer.
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 31, 2014
The arrival of an Italian contessa gives Mapp a chance to expose Lucia as a fraud.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: