And Then There Were None

  • Premiered: Dec 2015
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 408
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 21
  • Crime Drama History Mini-series Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 26, 2015
1939. As civilization teeters on the brink of war, ten strangers are persuaded to retreat from their troubled lives to Soldier Island, an isolated rock off the Devon coast.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 27, 2015
As the sun rises and sets on the island and its solitary mansion, the number of guests is whittled down by their invisible enemy – to seven, to six, to five…
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 28, 2015
Cut down to half their original number, the guests of Soldier Island are in danger of losing their minds to fear and anxiety.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: