Magical Girl Friendship Squad

  • Premiered: Sep 2020
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 7
  • Running
  • SYFY
  • Sunday at 0
  • Adventure Animation Comedy Fantasy Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
My Fated Guardians
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 27, 2020
Nut, a small red panda, arrives in Alex and Daisy's apartment, giving them the ability to change into magical girls from objects, specifically a bong and container of birth control pills. They struggle with how to face this new destiny before them...
The Cool S
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 04, 2020
Nut confronts the chaos of her past, while Daisy and Alex try to figure out how they will pay their rent, using their powers to conjure "celebrity trash" which they can sell.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 11, 2020
Alex starts a new job; Daisy's parents check in; Nut learns the power of trash TV.
Anti Fungal Spit Skanks
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 17, 2020
The girls realize that their inner monologue can be a real jerk.
The Real World
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 25, 2020
Daisy considers a normal life. Alex learns that women's empowerment can be...complicated.
1x6 Season finale
Just Two Weak Girls
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 01, 2020
Alex and Daisy take a look at their friendship and the whole universe may be at stake.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: