• Premiered: Jan 2008
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Wednesday
  • Comedy Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode One
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 09, 2008
It's a long hard day for Lindsay and it goes from bad to worse. It's the day of Mack's trial and everyone is expecting a short sentence but, things don't go to plan and life as the .. show full overview
Episode Two
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 16, 2008
On her mission to get the family back on the straight and narrow, Lindsay starts her new job at the garden centre. But, when a good lorry goes missing Linday's put in the frame and .. show full overview
Episode Three
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 23, 2008
The new-found poverty is really starting to bite in the Carter family but that’s not what’s getting Lindsay down. Nor is it the relentless boredom of working in the garden centre - .. show full overview
Episode Four
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 30, 2008
In an ironic twist, Lindsay is working at an insurance company – the sort of place that pays out when someone like the Carters rob your house. Soon she discovers that her colleagues are .. show full overview
Episode Five
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 06, 2008
Lindsay sets herself up in business with some friends. It’s not an entirely unpleasant surprise for Vin and Reza when they come home one evening to find the house full of scantily-clad .. show full overview
1x6 Show finale
Episode Six
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 13, 2008
When Lindsay is cast as the neighbourhood grass who tipped off the police about the drugs deal, she’s vilified by local criminal families. Even Mack starts to doubt her – she chose the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: