Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

  • Premiered: Oct 2013
  • Episodes: 13
  • Followers: 4501
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Thursday at 20
  • Adventure Drama Fantasy Mystery Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Down the Rabbit Hole
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 2013
Alice's stories about Wonderland get her admitted to an asylum; right before Alice undergoes a procedure intended to help her forget her pain, the knave of hearts and the rabbit bring her back to Wonderland to find her true love, Cyrus.
Trust Me
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 17, 2013
Alice formulates a plan to rescue Cyrus by retrieving his bottle. Meanwhile, the Red Queen begins to question her role in Jafar's plan while they try to find the bottle as well. Also, .. show full overview
Forget Me Not
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 24, 2013
Will Scarlet convinces Robin Hood's Merry Men to steal from Maleficent's castle; Cyrus tricks Jafar and the Red Queen into sending a Bandersnatch after Alice.
The Serpent
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 07, 2013
With the Knave's life in danger, Alice must decide on whether to use one of her wishes; Alice learns more of the Knave's backstory through her friendship with Lizard; Jafar's plan puts the Red Queen in a difficult position.
Heart of Stone
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 14, 2013
Will Scarlet and Anastasia pass into Wonderland only to discover it isn't what the imagined; the Red Queen gains her royal status.
Who's Alice
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 21, 2013
Jafar heads to the asylum to find information on Alice; Alice travels to the Black Forest; Cyrus tries to avoid the Red Queen.
Bad Blood
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 05, 2013
Alice learns her father is in Wonderland and they start healing their relationship; young Jafar is distressed by his mother's death.
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 12, 2013
A flashback reveals Cyrus' origin; Alice wants answers from the White Rabbit; disdain between the Red Queen and Jafar comes to a head.
Nothing to Fear
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 06, 2014
Lizard is granted three wishes after releasing the Knave; peasants seeking revenge abduct the Red Queen; Jafar learns about the Jabberwocky.
Dirty Little Secrets
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 13, 2014
In flashback, Cyrus’ actions lead to a fateful day that leaves his mother near death, resulting in a decision that comes with a binding price he and his brothers have to pay. Meanwhile, .. show full overview
Heart of the Matter
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 20, 2014
Cyrus and Alice uncover alarming information; the Knave must surrender information to Jafar in order to help the Red Queen.
To Catch a Thief
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 27, 2014
In flashback, the Knave hunts Alice per Cora’s directive and he finds himself striking a deal to get his heart back, while in present day Wonderland, Alice and the Knave’s friendship is .. show full overview
1x13 Show finale
And They Lived...
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 03, 2014
The all-powerful Jafar succeeds in making his father love him and forcing Anastasia into thinking she loves him. After Alice, Amara and Cyrus escape, Jafar imprisons the Jabberwocky and .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: