Gunslinger Girl

  • Premiered: Oct 2003
  • Episodes: 26
  • Followers: 36
  • Ended
  • Fuji TV
  • Wednesday
  • Action Animation Anime Drama Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
The Distance Between Two People - Brothers and Sisters
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 07, 2008
While preparing to return to Italy, Jose and Hilshire go to an antique store in France to pick gifts for their partners, Henrietta and Triela. On the train home, Jose has a flashback to .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 14, 2008
In a flashback, Pinocchio, a young child, commits his first murder under the auspices of his foster father Cristiano. In the present, he finishes an assassination for the Padania .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 21, 2008
Hilshire and Triela are ordered on a mission to relocate a member of the Public Safety Division who has gone missing in his search for a Padanian assassin named Pinocchio. While .. show full overview
Angelica's Return
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 28, 2008
Angelica is allowed to go on her first field mission since her earlier hospitalization (see Gunslinger Girl, episode 13). Together with Marco, her fratello, and Rico and Jean they head .. show full overview
Transience and Reminiscence
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 04, 2008
A month after Angelica's successful return, she seems to be doing well-- Marco, however, still has doubts, and is upset by the fact she is becoming more and more different from the old .. show full overview
Retirement of the Tibetan Terrier
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 11, 2008
Section Two is asked to watch over an important politician, Chairwoman Isabella d'Angelo, whose agency is in charge of the Strait of Messina Bridge project; meanwhile, the PRF send Nino, .. show full overview
Caterina and the Circle of Revenge
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 18, 2008
Flashbacks reveal that Franca (whose given name was Caterina) was the person who introduced Priscilla to Marco when they were both going to the University of Rome. She, Franco and .. show full overview
A Day in the Life of Claes
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 25, 2008
Claes has dreams of her time with Raballo, but can't seem to remember who he is, which distresses her. However, she keeps her emotional distress to herself, and continues to follow her .. show full overview
Clever Snake, Simple Pigeon
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 03, 2008
Giuseppe reunites with an old friend from the Italian military, with whom he reminisces on the past, and especially his sister Enrica, until a PRF terrorist detonates a bomb near their .. show full overview
Flowers of Goodwill
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 10, 2008
Triela is still upset at her failure to defeat Pinocchio. Mario Bossi is testifying against the Mafia and Hillshire and Triela are sent to Naples to guard his teenage daughter, Maria .. show full overview
Budding Feelings
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 17, 2008
An assassin walks through a house, killing everyone he encounters. He calls Cristiano to report the successful completion of the job and he arrives to confirm it. As he leaves, Cristiano .. show full overview
The Fighting Puppet
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 24, 2008
Back at the bridge, the fratelli are searching for Franco, Franca and Pinocchio. Henrietta discovers the three setting charges in the main support. She opens fire and a fire-fight .. show full overview
2x13 Show finale
And So Pinocchio Becomes Human
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 31, 2008
The "Pinocchio Arc" comes to a conclusion. Franco and Franca decide to come to the aid of Cristiano and Pinocchio. Triela and Pinocchio battle it out with guns and knives while Hillshire .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: