Fire Emblem

  • Premiered: Jan 1996
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 2
  • Ended
  • Unknown
  • Unknown
  • Action Adventure Animation Anime Fantasy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Prince of Aritia
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 26, 1996
War is upon the nation! Marth is conflicted with an itch to join the war effort.
1x2 Show finale
Crimson Warrior
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 26, 1996
The liberation effort continues, leading Marth to invade a bandit's hideout.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: