Case Sensitive

  • Premiered: May 2011
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 30
  • Ended
  • ITV
  • Monday at 21
  • Crime Drama Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Point of Rescue (1)
Episode overview
Air date
May 02, 2011
When the bodies of a mother and her young daughter are found in the bathroom of their luxury home, new DS Charlie Zailer and her junior colleague DC Simon Waterhouse investigate. The .. show full overview
1x2 Season finale
The Point of Rescue (2)
Episode overview
Air date
May 03, 2011
After a mother and daughter are found dead in strange circumstances, a mysterious young woman calling herself Esther visits the crime scene. DS Charlie Zailer and DC Simon Waterhouse .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: