• Premiered: Mar 2005
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 104
  • Ended
  • BBC Three
  • Sunday at 22
  • Comedy Drama History Mini-series Romance


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 13, 2005
Castle Dux, Bohemia, 1798. Casanova, now a penniless librarian in his seventies, begins to tell his life story to Edith, a young kitchen maid in the castle he works in. We return to .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 20, 2005
Casanova, living on his wits and as a mystic, does a good deed and comes into a fortune. Bragadin offers to adopt him and Henriette agrees to marry him. Grimani, enraged, has Casanova .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 27, 2005
In the past, we follow Casanova's adventures in London - where he glimpses Henriette and tricks his way into court circles - and in Naples, where he meets an old friend. Still living on .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: