• Premiered: Oct 2006
  • Episodes: 41
  • Followers: 2997
  • Ended
  • BBC Three
  • Thursday at 21
  • Action Adventure Crime Drama Mystery Science-fiction Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
The New World
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 08, 2011
Convicted child killer Oswald Danes is executed for his crimes and when he miraculously survives his fate a series of events is set in place that forces CIA Agent Rex Matheson to .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 15, 2011
As the Torchwood team is reunited, Jack realizes he's the most vulnerable man on Earth. A flight to the United States turns into a desperate battle for survival.
Dead of Night
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 22, 2011
Torchwood goes on the run and finds a new enemy, but as they launch a raid on PhiCorp headquarters, Jack must confront the mysterious Oswald Danes.
Escape to L.A.
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 29, 2011
Torchwood relocates to LA to sneak into PhiCorp's headquarters to find some useful information, unaware that their mission has been compromised. Elsewhere, Oswald and Jilly face a new .. show full overview
The Categories of Life
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 05, 2011
Torchwood goes undercover and discovers the terrible truth behind the Miracle. The enemy is closing in, and death is about to make a shocking return.
The Middle Men
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 12, 2011
With Gwen, Rex and Esther trapped on both sides of the Atlantic, it's a race against time as Jack goes straight to the heart of the conspiracy.
Immortal Sins
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 19, 2011
Gwen must fight to protect her family and takes a terrifying journey, covering both miles and decades, as the long history of the Miracle is revealed.
End of the Road
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 26, 2011
Jack faces a showdown with a man he thought was long since dead, while Rex takes extreme action to prevent the collapse of society.
The Gathering
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 02, 2011
With the whole world in recession, a defeated Torchwood team take their last chance and make a deal with the devil.
4x10 Show finale
The Blood Line
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 09, 2011
As the Torchwood team launch a final, desperate mission against the seemingly undefeatable Three Families, they realize it may come down to the ultimate sacrifice.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: