• Premiered: Oct 2011
  • Episodes: 12
  • Followers: 4
  • Ended
  • AT-X
  • Saturday at 23
  • Action Animation Comedy Fantasy Mystery Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
I Don’t Know What Moved into My Futon
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 01, 2011
One day, Yachi Haruaki receives a big black cube from his father, who works overseas. Overnight, the cube morphs into Fear, a tsundere loli who has turned up to remove the curse placed .. show full overview
Where, What, Something
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 08, 2011
Haruaki arranges for Fear to join his school, where to his surprise, she ends up well-liked and happy. After her first day, she goes home with Haruaki and Konoha only to be attacked by a strange woman trying to kill the "Fear in Cube".
The Antimony of Their Temperatures
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 15, 2011
Using her power to the full to beat Peavey, Fear calls up various torture devices using her cube to attack her, including a massive guillotine that cuts off her left arm completely. .. show full overview
At Night, a Mother and a Hugging Pillow
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 22, 2011
Haruaki and Fear are faced with a life-and-death decision when Mummymaker pays them a visit.
Even If I’m Cursed
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 29, 2011
The final battle between the maniacal Worse Hunter Peavey Barowoi and Fear happens just as Yachi and Konoha are sidelined! Making matters worse, Kirika is a defenseless hostage... or is she?
Weak, Like a Spherical Glass
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 05, 2011
After returning to school, Fear and Haruaki are contacted by the principal once again, who tells them that a certain student, Shiraho hasn’t been turning up. Coincidentally, Shiraho was .. show full overview
Not Reflected in the Eyes of a Seer
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 12, 2011
Haruaki, Fear, Konoha and Kirika find some inconsistencies in Shiraho’s story, so they go to check her out in the school records. When they see a picture of Sovereignty instead, they .. show full overview
Like an Inescapable Curse
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 19, 2011
Fear, Konoha and Kirika lure Sovereignty out by threatening to kill Shiraho, and Haruaki is forced to go along with their plan. After managing to call out all parts of the Killing Organ .. show full overview
The Returnee Seems Somehow Strange
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 26, 2011
Kuroe, an old friend of Haruaki’s and also a former cursed tool, returns to town and sets up her previously closed beauty shop, attracting many customers on its reopening date. At the .. show full overview
The Sadist Is Nowhere to Be Found
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 03, 2011
Fear, Konoha and Haruaki hear about a series of murders that have begun in town, realizing that the culprit is in fact Alice. Though they go to apprehend her, she easily escapes and .. show full overview
The Fanatic Is Somewhere
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 10, 2011
Kuroe offers to restrain herself and play karuta (!) until the suspicion on her has been lifted, but Alice arrives soon after and holds Haruaki, Kirika and Kuroe hostage. She tells Fear .. show full overview
1x12 Show finale
The Transcendentals Are Everywhere
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 17, 2011
The group begin their battle with Alice, only to find out that Alice’s magic mirror allows her to make solid duplicates of herself that last for 10 minutes, proven when Fear impales one .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: