Book Girl: Memoire

  • Premiered: Jun 2010
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 4
  • Ended
  • Unknown
  • Unknown
  • Animation Comedy Drama Fantasy Suspense


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Prelude of the Dreaming Girl
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 25, 2010
Toko Amano is a high school student with the strange power of being able to experience books by savoring them. While visiting the workplace of her deceased father, she stumbles upon the .. show full overview
Requiem of the Sky Dancing Angel
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 29, 2010
Asakura Miu lives a sad and troublesome childhood due to her parents' constant fighting. Eventually her father leaves the house and she ends up living with her bitter mother. Miu has .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Rhapsody of the Girl in Love
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 24, 2010
While waiting for Konoha, Nanase Kotobuki reflects on some events that involved him in the past. Despite telling her friends she hates him, Nanase secretly holds feelings for Konoha, and .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: