Heathrow: Britain's Busiest Airport

  • Score 0.0
  • Premiered: Jun 2015
  • Episodes: 34
  • Followers: 14
  • Rank #7743
  • Running
  • ITV
  • Wednesday at 8


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 5
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
May 21, 2019
King of the passenger experience, manager Demi, deals with some disgruntled passengers, check-in girls Carrie-Anne and Selina juggle love lives and baggage belts, and border force Bob questions a young Brazilian student.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
May 22, 2019
The airport runs at capacity, and the king and queen of Terminal Two, Sue and Demi, cope with the extra load from a closed Gatwick. Meanwhile, border force Bob is back, doing what he does best, protecting Britain's biggest border.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 05, 2019
Border Force Bob juggles visas with a circus performer, whilst Security Officer Estefania investigates an oddly shaped object. There's also drama in Terminal 3 for Passenger Experience Manager Harry as he deals with a medical emergency.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 12, 2019
Flying into Heathrow are an endangered parrot and a polar vortex. Whilst Officers Dave and Terry hunt for a wanted man gone missing on a plane, airside Ian and slicker-for-the-rules Steve battle snow in a blizzard to keep the runways open.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 19, 2019
Dairy, drugs and dogs headline the visit to Heathrow. On the airfield, Airside Ian goes for a promotion, whilst inside the terminals Queen of T2 Sue saves a musician from missing her concert, wile there's a serious breach in security.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 26, 2019
Landing at a hectic Heathrow is new Border Force Officer Rob, who is investigating job scams. Meanwhile, the grass is in desperate need of a trim, and we meet duo Sophie and Rachel, who are raving about airside safety.
Episode 7
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 11, 2019
Back with the colourful characters of Britain's Busiest Airport and it's as frenetic as ever. The runway is closed, Heathrow's Starsky and Hutch cordon off a plane full of passengers, and Airside Ian turns detective.
Episode 8
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 18, 2019
Passenger Experience Manager Demi deals with a medical emergency involving all the emergency services, Border Force Rob returns to cross-examine unsuspecting passengers arriving into the UK, and Buggy Driver Carlo is all loved up.
Episode 9
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 25, 2019
A five-star airline gives a top tier performance all about baggage. Plus, Border Force Rob deals with a frozen chicken trying to enter the country, and there's a surprise for passengers flying across to Heathrow's number one European destination.
Episode 10
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 02, 2019
An arresting episode greets viewers this time as Heathrow's boys in blue dash to the gate. Plus, Queen of Passenger Experience Sue sorts out some gents, whilst out on the airfield, Airside Ian shows off his muscles.
Episode 11
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 09, 2019
It's a right royal romp at Heathrow Airport with VIPs oozing out of every terminal. Passenger Experience Manager Sue gets star struck, whilst in Terminal Four, hockey champions try using their gold medals for an upgrade.
5x12 Season finale
Episode 12
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 16, 2019
It's midnight. Airside Ian checks Heathrow's airfield lights before the onslaught of half term. Drugs Dog Cole protects the Border, while officer Estefania pushes passengers through security with a unique handling method.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: