Beyond Westworld

  • Premiered: Mar 1980
  • Episodes: 5
  • Followers: 6
  • Ended
  • CBS
  • Unknown
  • Action Crime Mystery Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Westworld Destroyed
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 05, 1980
Quaid plants a robot on a nuclear submarine and it is up to Moore and Oppenheimer to deactivate it.
My Brother's Keeper
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 12, 1980
Quaid schemes to take over an oil company run by two brothers.
Sound of Terror
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 19, 1980
Quaid uses a rock and roll band to smuggle an atomic bomb out of the country.
The Lion
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 26, 1980
Quaid tries to stop the development of a race car that is very fuel efficient by one of Moore's old friends.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 02, 1980
Quaid uses his new mind control process on the police captain in charge of security for a political debate.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: