Anne Rice's Mayfair Witches

  • Premiered: Jan 2023
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 356
  • Running
  • AMC
  • Thursday at 21
  • Drama Fantasy Horror


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Witching Hour
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 08, 2023
Neurosurgeon Rowan Fielding has a problem -- when she gets mad, she kills with her mind; her search for answers sends her toward her secretive biological family; in New Orleans, Deirdre Mayfair is desperate to escape from her aunt's oppressive house.
The Dark Place
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 15, 2023
Wracked with grief over Ellie's death, Rowan is out of control and unfit to perform surgeries; her paranoia that someone is following her is proven true; in New Orleans, Deirdre and her mysterious companion Lasher work together to draw Rowan home.
Second Line
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 22, 2023
In the aftermath of Deirdre's grisly death, Rowan searches for safety in a strange city; Sip provides Rowan with a safe house while he investigates Deirdre's murder; Lasher makes contact with Rowan but not in the way one might expect.
Curiouser and Curiouser
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 29, 2023
At Deirdre's funeral, Rowan is plunged into the world of the infamous Mayfair family. Uncle Cortland and Aunt Carlotta present diverging views on Lasher. Rowan must choose who to trust and face the dire consequences. Sip identifies Deirdre's killer.
The Thrall
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 05, 2023
Trapped in the First Street House, Rowan and Cip must confront its many mysteries in order to escape; Rowan grapples with an inconceivable offer; Cip's sister Odette makes a horrifying discovery.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 12, 2023
Desperate to relinquish Lasher, Rowan reaches out to her extended Mayfair family for help; Rowan must trust their unique process, a sacred ritual; Sip's search for answers takes him back to the Talamasca.
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 19, 2023
Rowan makes a shocking discovery but has to deal with it alone; a tragic event brings Rowan closer to the Mayfairs and Lasher; Sip falls deeper down the rabbit hole of the key necklace.
1x8 Season finale
What Rough Beast
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 26, 2023
Rowan inadvertently discovers her role in a prophecy that's held the Mayfair family for generations; Sip's investigation reaches its conclusion, uncovering secrets that could tarnish both Rowan's family and his role in the Talamasca.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: