A Christmas Carol

  • Premiered: Dec 2019
  • Episodes: 3
  • Followers: 78
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 21
  • Drama Fantasy Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 22, 2019
In 1843, miserly businessman Scrooge is visited by a ghost from the past on a freezing Christmas Eve and is forced to face the impact of his self-interested, penny-pinching behaviour on his own life and those around him.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 23, 2019
As warned by Marley, when midnight strikes, Scrooge is visited by the Spirit of Christmas Past. The spectre takes the miser on a journey that exposes his darkest childhood memories, his .. show full overview
1x3 Show finale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 24, 2019
Scrooge is confronted with another spirit, which has assumed a familiar form drawn from his own tortured past. He witnesses the present day, and the seemingly happy Christmas enjoyed by .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: