• Premiered: Apr 2019
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 13
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Tuesday at 22
  • Documentary History Mini-series Reality


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Moon Shot
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 23, 2019
In July 1969 when Neil Armstrong, Buzz Aldrin and Michael Collins traveled to the moon and planted the American flag on the lunar surface, it brought the nation and the world together. .. show full overview
Manson Girls
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 30, 2019
Two women describe the journeys that led each of them to join the so-called "Manson Family."
The Girl in the Car
Episode overview
Air date
May 07, 2019
Privilege, Power, Tragedy. Ted Kennedy, Mary Jo Kopechne, Chappaquiddick. Now finally, her story.
The FBI and the Panther
Episode overview
Air date
May 14, 2019
Former Black Panther Party members give accounts of how their party became so influential in 1969.
Generation Woodstock
Episode overview
Air date
May 21, 2019
This episode has no summary.
1x6 Show finale
Fortunate Sons
Episode overview
Air date
May 28, 2019
The gap between the generations grows; three soldiers share their experiences from the Vietnam War; the massacre at My Lai, where American soldiers slaughtered old men, women and children, ultimately changes popular sentiment about the war itself.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: