• Premiered: Feb 2016
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 1836
  • Ended
  • Hulu
  • Monday at 0
  • Drama Mini-series Mystery Romance Science-fiction Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Rabbit Hole
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 15, 2016
Jake Epping is burned out and lost. His ex-wife has moved on, his students are always distracted, and his novel went nowhere. Then one of his dearest friends, Al Templeton, shows him the .. show full overview
The Kill Floor
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 22, 2016
Thrown by the enormity of his goal, Jake decides the one thing he can do to make a real difference is save the family of his friend Harry Dunning. Harry's family was murdered in a small .. show full overview
Other Voices, Other Rooms
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 29, 2016
Jake finds an unlikely ally in local drifter Bill Turcote. The pair travel to Dallas, where Jake begins living a double life, and both of them trail Lee Harvey Oswald. Trailing Oswald .. show full overview
The Eyes of Texas
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 07, 2016
Jake and Bill's partnership starts to struggle as they discover more secrets surrounding the unpredictable Lee Harvey Oswald. The conspiracy involving Oswald deepens, while romance .. show full overview
The Truth
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 14, 2016
Everything begins to fall apart as Jake struggles to live two lives: teacher and time traveler. When Sadie's life is threatened, Jake has to make a terrible choice, leaving Bill to his .. show full overview
Happy Birthday, Lee Harvey Oswald
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 21, 2016
It's October 1963, and the gathering storm of threats in Dallas continues to build. Jake must take drastic action to establish the full dimensions of the threat to Kennedy. And amidst it .. show full overview
Soldier Boy
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 28, 2016
The end is near, and Jake is not up to the task. Sadie scrambles to pick up the pieces, but no one knows the mission as well as Jake. Kennedy and the assassin are on a collision path - .. show full overview
1x8 Show finale
The Day in Question
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 04, 2016
It is November 22, 1963. Jake and Sadie will have to reckon with history - and the past.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: