• Premiered: Jan 2018
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 272
  • Ended
  • Paramount Network
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Crime Drama History Mini-series Thriller


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Visions and Omens
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 24, 2018
In the series premiere, the ATF gets a tip of suspicious activity involving weapons taking place among a small religious community led by David Koresh and located at the Mount Carmel Center just outside of Waco, Texas.
The Strangers Across the Street
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 31, 2018
ATF agent Jacob Vasquez begins undercover surveillance on the Mount Carmel compound and befriends David Koresh in hopes of finding illegal weapons or other activity.
Operation Showtime
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 07, 2018
The ATF siege is in motion. Assault vehicles storm the Mount Carmel compound and gunfire is exchanged, which begins a 51-day standoff.
Of Milk and Men
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 14, 2018
Negotiations intensify as the Branch Davidians refuse to surrender. As David Koresh waits for a sign from God, the lack of food and medical treatment tests both the Davidians’ faith and law enforcement’s patience.
Stalling for Time
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 21, 2018
For a moment, it seems like the end of the stalemate is nearing when the FBI’s tactical division turns up the heat with psy-ops on David Koresh and the Branch Davidians.
1x6 Show finale
Day 51
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 28, 2018
The standoff at the Mount Carmel compound comes to a violent and tragic end.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: