Missing (2009)

  • :
  • : 15
  • : 6
  • BBC One
  • Daily 14
  • Drama



Flip the Coin
Episode overview
When an autistic teenager is discovered wandering lost at the side of the road, DS MJ Croft assumes he is a missing person. However, she soon realises that it is the boy's mother who has .. show full overview
Young and Restless
Episode overview
When a sixteen-year-old girl goes missing, her parents claim it is completely out of character, and are distraught when DS MJ Croft, head of the Dover Missing Persons Unit, finds vodka .. show full overview
Repeat Offender
Episode overview
The team investigates when Tom Laird's wife Irene vanishes suddenly, and DS MJ Croft comes to blows with her superior, DCI Ford, when she suspects Tom of murder. MJ is not convinced when .. show full overview
Gone but Not Forgotten
Episode overview
The father of a little girl goes missing, and DS Croft suspects that the younger brother is involved. As they dig deeper, they discover that a shocking secret has caused Paul Garrison to .. show full overview
Deeper Problems
Episode overview
In the concluding part of the drama, DS MJ Croft and DC Jason Doyle suspect money problems when a pregnant woman reports her boyfriend missing, and Amy's investigations into the case put .. show full overview