Life (2020)

  • :
  • : 6
  • : 9
  • BBC One
  • 21
  • Drama Mini-series



Episode 1
Episode overview
Gail, Belle, David and Hannah all encounter new and disruptive influences in their lives, kicking off interweaving stories set in a house in Manchester divided into four flats.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Gail's loyalty to Henry is tested, Andy faces a decision about his new baby, David is disturbed by a hint about Kelly’s past, and Belle’s seductive night in gets derailed.
Episode 3
Episode overview
David investigates Kelly’s past, Hannah is drawn to Andy, Gail confronts Henry with her feelings, and Belle's ex-husband comes back into the picture.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Henry grapples with the consequences of Gail’s decision, Liam throws a tense dinner party, David and Saira start a new chapter and Neil makes Belle an unexpected offer.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Gail returns with a new stance on life, David finally finds the truth, Belle’s sister comes home, and Hannah grapples with indecision at her hen party.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Hannah's wedding day arrives and all of our characters make their final choices about how to move forward with their lives.