After Life

  • 9.0
  • :
  • : 12
  • : 789



Episode 1
Episode overview
Determined to be kind but still struggling to be happy, Tony attends a Zen meditation course with Matt, whose own marriage is on the rocks.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Lenny's girlfriend's son takes a position at the Gazette. Sandy contemplates writing a gossip column. Matt gets iffy advice from his therapist.
Episode 3
Episode overview
A turn of events at the paper hits Sandy hard. Roxy and Pat share a meal. Tony tries to support Matt's desire to get back out there.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Tony interviews a local woman addicted to corrective surgery. Later, he holds back the snark in hopes of cheering up Kath.
Episode 5
Episode overview
The curtains go up on the community theatre revue and things go about as well as can be expected. Tony receives devastating news.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Grieving over another loss, Tony asks his friends and co-workers for space, not sympathy. He also wrestles with what it means to move on.