• Première: Jan 2008
  • Épisodes: 16
  • Abonnés: 84
  • Fini
  • BBC One
  • Mardi à 21
  • Drama


Tu dois être connecté pour marquer les épisodes vus. Connexion ou inscription.

Saison 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Jan 08, 2008
Katie keeps her affair with a patient secret. Lawyer Sioghan is tired of trying to become pregnant by her husband, and is instead interested in a work colleague.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Jan 15, 2008
Siobhan is wracked with guilt following her passionate liaison with Dominic and confesses all to Jessica. She claims it won't happen again, but the chemistry between them is undeniable .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Jan 22, 2008
After spending a passion-filled night together, Alex suggests she may cancel the wedding, but Jessica's reaction forces her to keep her plans. Katie struggles to fight her attraction to .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Jan 29, 2008
Trudy and Sally fight, while Richard tries to persuade Trudi to slept with him. Hari accepts his condition and goes out to get help. Katie tells Sam the truth about her love life, but how will he react?
Episode 5
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Fév 05, 2008
Siobhan hopes she can get her boss to promote Dominic to another branch. Katie tries to contact Sam, who shows up in the middle of the night. Trudi tells Richard that she wants to stay together with him.
1x6 Épisode final de la saison
Episode 6
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Fév 12, 2008
Four friends find their lives interwined when they are all touched by infidelity.

S'il manque des épisodes ou des bannières (et qu'ils existent sur TheTVDB), vous pouvez demander une mise à jour automatique complète de l'émission :

Demander une mise à jour de la série


Si tu aimes cette séries, tu aimeras peut-être aussi :