• Score 0.0
  • : Sept 2019
  • Épisodes: 6
  • Abonnés: 28
  • Classement #5137
  • Fini
  • Sky1
  • Jeudi à 10


Tu dois être connecté pour marquer les épisodes vus. Connexion ou inscription.

Saison 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Sept 26, 2019
The year is 1989. The Wall is about to come down, Phil Collins is bothering the charts, and thanks to Crocodile Dundee the world is in the midst of a short-lived infatuation with .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Oct 03, 2019
Sammy and her kids are coming to terms with the culture shock of life in Newcastle and the possibility that they may not be returning to London any time soon.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Oct 10, 2019
In the midst of being bullied at school, Sammy's son Lenny strikes up a friendship with fellow misfit Bo, and they bond over their shared longing for girl next door.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Oct 17, 2019
Wanting to use Sammy's 'posh English accent' to impress some big-shot investors, MP Chris brings Sammy along to his business meetings in Sydney.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Oct 24, 2019
After a harsh realisation, Sammy aims to reclaim her worth by helping at the school disco. But the dance soon turns into a debacle.
1x6 Épisode final de la série
Episode 6
Episode overview
Date de diffusion
Oct 31, 2019
Sammy gets good news about her husband's estate. But as she plans their escape, things prove far more complicated than she imagined.

Demander une mise à jour de la série

Si tu aimes cette séries, tu aimeras peut-être aussi :