Year of the Rabbit

  • Premiered: Jun 2019
  • Episodes: 6
  • Followers: 73
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Monday at 22
  • Comedy Crime Mystery


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 10, 2019
Rabbit and co are tasked with solving the murder of another young woman. It doesn't seem that unusual. That is, until they notice a second bullet hole and a mysterious symbol on her make-up compact.
Brick Man
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 17, 2019
Rabbit, Strauss and Mabel are on the case of a mysterious killer who takes the guise of the Brick Man, a mythical figure from London folklore. And Lydia emerges from the shadows with designs on Mabel.
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 24, 2019
Gang warfare is raging in the East End. Wisbech sends Strauss and Mabel undercover, whilst Rabbit finds himself ostracised from the case due to his age.
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 01, 2019
There's a sniper on the loose, but Rabbit is busy protecting Prince Hector of Bulgaria.
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 08, 2019
Flora is facing the gallows for a crime she didn't commit, and Rabbit intends to save her.
1x6 Show finale
Framed Rabbit
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 15, 2019
Rabbit has been framed for murder - or committed a murder. Either way, he's on the run!

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: