• Premiered: Aug 2005
  • Episodes: 102
  • Followers: 6142
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 22
  • Comedy Crime Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 6
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 16, 2010
Faced with the aftermath of Shane having murdered Pilar, Nancy grabs Shane and Silas and they flee the scene. Andy is then met with the decision to split town with his family or stay and fight for Audra's affection.
Felling and Swamping
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 23, 2010
After hours of aimless driving, Nancy, ignoring Shane's suggestion of hiding out in Pittsburgh, hatches a plan for the family to cross into Canada. Andy is tasked with acquiring fake .. show full overview
A Yippity Sippity
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 30, 2010
Nancy becomes a scab labor in a Seattle hotel while Shane looks after Stevie and Doug goes back to Ren Mar
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 13, 2010
Nancy makes a deal with the concierge and Shane becomes part of a mommy group. Meanwhile, Doug is questioned by Cesar and Ignacio.
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 20, 2010
The Botwins' flight continues after a parking violation and Doug gets into a hostage situation.
A Shoe for a Shoe
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 27, 2010
Nancy brings her son back while Andy and Silas wait in a diner.
Pinwheels and Whirligigs
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 04, 2010
Nancy decides that her family has seen enough gunslinging for a lifetime, so to lighten things up she takes them to a Montana fair. Andy and Silas enter a butter-eating contest while .. show full overview
Gentle Puppies
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 11, 2010
After acquiring an RV, Nancy lets Andy navigate the road and he leads them to Pioneer Town, a former western movie set now turned off-the-grid scab city. While Nancy attempts to get the .. show full overview
To Moscow, and Quickly
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 18, 2010
Nancy is met with yet another roadblock when baby Stevie gets sick leaving her and Andy to scramble to find a pediatrician. Meanwhile, Silas, Shane and Doug are tasked with unloading some merchandise at a kiddie concert.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 25, 2010
Nancy, attempting to score some big cash, returns to her hometown where she takes up residence with Warren an old acquaintance. Andy and Doug try to secure information on where to locate .. show full overview
Viking Pride
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 01, 2010
Nancy, trying to get she and her family out of the country, is continually faced with unexpected guests from her past. Andy has to get creative in order to secure passports while Doug .. show full overview
Fran Tarkenton
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 08, 2010
Nancy has a tense, one-on-one, sit-down interview with Vaughn. Andy, Shane and Warren to get more cash plus passports they'll need for the family to enter Europe. Silas continues to .. show full overview
6x13 Season finale
Theoretical Love is Not Dead
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 15, 2010
In the season 6 finale, Nancy must free herself from the grip of Esteban in order to escape the country along with her family. At the airport, Andy attempts to calm the nerves of Shane .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: