• Premiered: Aug 2005
  • Episodes: 102
  • Followers: 6142
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 22
  • Comedy Crime Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
Mother Thinks the Birds Are After Her
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 16, 2008
Nancy has relocated to the border in search of a new life but she soon finds her past to be inescapable. Both problems and people follow her on her journey, but some have finally been left behind.
Lady's a Charm
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 23, 2008
After settling her family in Ren Mar, Nancy turns her attention back to business. Later, Guillermo gives her a much-needed crash course in "running" across the border. Meanwhile, Celia .. show full overview
The Whole Blah Damn Thing
Episode overview
Air date
Jun 30, 2008
Nancy makes her first successful smuggling run across the border with both drugs and human cargo. Meanwhile, Captain Till strikes a deal with Celia to get her out of jail. In return, she .. show full overview
The Three Coolers
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 07, 2008
After Bubbie's death, the entire Botwin family sits shiva (the Jewish period of mourning) for seven days. After shiva, Nancy is sent on a mission and takes Andy along with her. Now that .. show full overview
No Man is Pudding
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 14, 2008
Guillermo gives Nancy a new job and she soon finds working retail isn't as mundane as it appears on the surface. Celia's deal with Captain Till brings her dangerously close to the .. show full overview
Excellent Treasures
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 21, 2008
Nancy follows the tunnel in the back of the maternity shop and sees something she shouldn't at the other end. Dean takes a new job, leaving Isabelle to live with Celia. Meanwhile, Silas .. show full overview
Yes I Can
Episode overview
Air date
Jul 28, 2008
When Nancy is denied a share of the incoming pot by Guillermo, she decides to go over his head to Esteban. Celia discovers the cheap medication at Mexican pharmacies. Silas and Lisa get .. show full overview
I Am the Table
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 04, 2008
A spontaneous date ends in near-violence for Nancy and Esteban; Silas reveals to Lisa that he grows pot, and she makes him a tempting offer; Andy and Doug smuggle their first customer across the border; Celia develops an addiction.
Little Boats
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 11, 2008
Despite their busy schedules, Nancy and Esteban try to find some time for each other. After finding out about Shane's fantasies and Silas's new and much older girlfriend, Nancy also has .. show full overview
The Love Circle Overlap
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 18, 2008
Nancy learns that the tunnel is being used for more than drugs. Esteban puts her fears to rest as well as her nagging headache with a strong remedy. Celia's family stages an intervention .. show full overview
Head Cheese
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 25, 2008
Nancy must deal with the aftermath of Shane's exploits, her Ayahuasca trip, and more confrontation with Guillermo. Celia's struggles with her rehab partner, Barry, force her to find a .. show full overview
Till We Meet Again
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 08, 2008
A fed up Nancy squeals to the DEA to bust the tunnel while she plays it cool with Esteban. Embracing rehab, Celia sets out to make amends with her family. Andy succumbs to Maria's .. show full overview
4x13 Season finale
If You Work for a Living, Then Why Do You Kill Yourself Working?
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 15, 2008
The DEA brings Nancy in for questioning and then she must explain things to Esteban. Celia travels deep into Mexico to make amends with estranged daughter Quinn. Meanwhile, Silas meets .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: