• Score 7.9
  • Premiered: Nov 2009
  • Episodes: 22
  • Followers: 1459
  • Rank #459
  • Ended
  • ABC (US)
  • Tuesday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 03, 2009
Dozens of UFO's suddenly appear on Earth, hovering over major cities around the world and claim that their objective is to help the Human race, providing vastly superior intelligence and .. show full overview
There is No Normal Anymore
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 10, 2009
Chad Decker hosts a debate about the V's. Suspicion arises from FBI investigator Erica who believes that the V's have different intentions to what they claim. Erica and Father Jack find themselves being tracked down by a seeker.
A Bright New Day
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 17, 2009
Chad reports from the Peace Ambassador Center as 100 diplomatic visas are being issued to the first wave of American Visitors, with Anna getting the first, but not everyone agrees with .. show full overview
It's Only the Beginning
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 24, 2009
Erica works with new allies to uncover a biological threat they suspect the Visitors have been plotting. Aboard the mothership, Anna meets with a special guest, while managing the .. show full overview
Welcome to the War
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 30, 2010
Erica finds her life in danger when she's attacked at home; a dangerous new member is recruited for the Resistance as the Visitors shore up their defenses. Anna wonders why Chad hasn't .. show full overview
Pound of Flesh
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 06, 2010
Anna introduces her pilot program to invite select groups of humans to stay on each of the 29 space ships, Ryan must deal with the fact that Valerie's pregnancy is wildly accelerated. .. show full overview
John May
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 13, 2010
Erica, Ryan and Jack go on a harrowing mission to find the legendary John May in order to rescue Georgie. Anna brings Chad aboard the Mothership for a story on her Live Aboard Program and Tyler confronts his mom about his mysterious past.
We Can't Win
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 20, 2010
Chad and Anna are in Geneva for the U.N. Energy Summit where Anna is going to present a gift of technology to the world. Meanwhile, Erica learns that the V Task Force is investigating .. show full overview
Heretic's Fork
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 27, 2010
Erica, Father Jack and Hobbes realize that the V's know names and addresses of The Fifth Column members and must take drastic measures to protect them while, Ryan finally reveals to Val .. show full overview
Hearts and Minds
Episode overview
Air date
May 04, 2010
Erica, Ryan, Father Jack and Hobbes learn Anna's sent a V shuttle filled with a deadly tracker team to find them and must figure out how to stop the shuttle from landing. Meanwhile, Anna .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
May 11, 2010
After a violent attack on someone very close to Anna, she delivers a message that the Vs don't feel safe and will be leaving while she also gives a list of possible Fifth Column members .. show full overview
1x12 Season finale
Red Sky
Episode overview
Air date
May 18, 2010
A V soldier is still on the hunt for Val when her water breaks and her baby will soon be born. Meanwhile Erica, tired of being on the defensive, decides to go on the offensive and gets .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: