• Premiered: Aug 2011
  • Episodes: 69
  • Followers: 81
  • Ended
  • Sky One
  • Thursday
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 4
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 03, 2014
A raft of newbies join Valco and Colin is horrified when he recognises one of the fresh faces strolling down the aisle - it's his nan, Rose!
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 10, 2014
Gavin happily welcomes assistant manager Daniel into the Valco family. Stress levels rise, however, when new till girl Charlie is also added to the mix.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 17, 2014
Some fake banknotes are doing the rounds and, egged on by Lisa, Rose shops an innocent customer. Daniel tries to find the perfect position for Charlie, too.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 24, 2014
Brian struggles to hide his scepticism when first aid training gets under way, while security guard Ian is outfoxed by an unwelcome visitor to the store.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 01, 2014
Charlie is less than helpful assisting Daniel in placating the staff when the canteen begins charging for food. Ian and Linda are equally unhelpful teaching Harry how to impress a girl. Rose and Lisa escalate their fighting over Colin.
Episode 6
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 08, 2014
Gavin is determined to make Charlie look good when dad Brendan swings by the store. Plus, Colin forces Rose and Lisa to resolve their differences.
Episode 7
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 15, 2014
Rose and Margaret receive a blast from the past when they realise they know each other from a former life. A special guest stops by the store too, in the form of cricketer Freddie Flintoff.
4x8 Season finale
Episode 8
Episode overview
Air date
Dec 22, 2014
It's charity day at Valco and everyone's doing their little bit to help.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: