• Premiered: Aug 2011
  • Episodes: 69
  • Followers: 81
  • Ended
  • Sky One
  • Thursday
  • Comedy


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Margaret's First Day
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 04, 2011
Things start to crumble as new worker Margaret works as cashier, and Julie gets upset as only two people want to come to her tea party.
Leanne's Visit
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 04, 2011
Julie's predecessor, Leanne, pops in - much to her dismay. Margaret attempts to succeed on the tannoy.
Andy's Marathon
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 11, 2011
Julie finds her spirits being a bit too lifted after Gavin gives her the Valco manager's handbook. Andy wishes he had never signed up to run the marathon.
Glen Beef's Beef
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 18, 2011
With Gavin away for the day, Julie jumps at the chance to take charge. Trouble looms, however... Meanwhile, Andy bumps into a butcher he's had a beef with in the past.
Katie's Flirting
Episode overview
Air date
Aug 25, 2011
Kieran isn't his usual cheeky chappy self after spotting Katie flirting with a shop fitter. Plus, Julie tries to help Gavin move on.
Kieran's Beard
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 01, 2011
Julie is in a right pickle when the new area manager and an old friend calls in a favour. Elsewhere, Kieran gets some stick for his 'beard'.
Gavin's Night Out
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 08, 2011
Kieran's girlfriend has a big question to ask him, and Gavin isn't his usual self after getting, ahem, trollied the night before.
1x8 Season finale
Julie's Interview
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 15, 2011
Julie awaits her interview, and Katie has some bad news for Kieran.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: