• Premiered: Nov 2022
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 1
  • Running
  • Sky History
  • Monday at 21
  • Documentary Drama History


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Four Sisters
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 07, 2022
The Hesse sisters, Queen Victoria’s granddaughters, dive head first into passionate, doomed love affairs across Europe’s Royal courts as family tensions boil over.
All Hail the Prince of Wales
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 14, 2022
As the Tsar nears the end, Nicky marries Alix and quickly inherits the throne. They are invited to Balmoral, to visit the Queen.
The Day We'd Always Dreaded
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 21, 2022
At the turn of the century, Queen Victoria dies and George V is crowned King. The sisters reunite at the wedding of Willy’s daughter.
1x4 Show finale
The Greatest Criminal in History
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 28, 2022
Victoria, Alix and Ella are in Russia when war breaks out. Victoria fleets to Britain but learns Alix, Nicky and their children were executed.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: