The Real Housewives of New York City

  • Score 7.0
  • Premiered: Mar 2008
  • Episodes: 240
  • Followers: 504
  • Rank #972
  • Running
  • Bravo
  • Thursday at 9


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Meet the Wives
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 04, 2008
In the first episode of The Real Housewives of New York City, Ramona gets ready to go to the Hamptons for the summer with her daughter Avery, who thinks her mother should dress "more .. show full overview
The Hamptons
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 11, 2008
Jill and Allyson head to the detox center in Martha's Vineyard. Bobby decides to come along for moral support, which makes Jill extremely happy. Jill finds it hard to leave Allyson .. show full overview
Fashion Week
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 18, 2008
Jill takes Allyson on a tiring back-to-school shopping trip at an expensive Manhattan boutique, where she notes that it costs "$1 million dollars" to raise a child in the city. LuAnn and .. show full overview
Social Wife
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 25, 2008
Jill, Bethenny, Alex and LuAnn get together at a swanky New York restaurant. LuAnn and Alex hit it off, while Bethenny gets annoyed with what she perceives as Alex's pretentious .. show full overview
Careful, She Bites
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 01, 2008
Bethenny meets Alex to teach her healthy cooking techniques for her family. Alex senses that something is wrong and Bethenny confides in her that she and Jason are having trouble, .. show full overview
Girl's Night Out
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 08, 2008
LuAnn has Bethenny over to her house for drinks, where Bethenny gets her opinion on her relationship with Jason. The two are getting ready to head to a restaurant for dinner and LuAnn' .. show full overview
Second Chances
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 15, 2008
The de Lesseps take a family trip to the Statue of Liberty, where the Count talks to the kids about the significance of the statue and their family history. Bobby takes Jill for a .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 22, 2008
Check out bonus clips from the Housewives reunion special!
1x9 Season finale
The Lost Footage
Episode overview
Air date
May 27, 2008
Previously unseen footage from the sudsy, New York-based reality show is presented. Included: insight into Bethenny's romantic life; drama at a Hamptons party; extended snippets of a catfight; and sparked rumors.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: