The Passion

  • Premiered: Mar 2008
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 6
  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • Sunday at 20
  • Drama History


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 16, 2008
It's Passover in Jerusalem, and the city is bursting with pilgrims. It's a tense time for those charged with keeping order - like Pilate the Roman Prefect and Caiaphas the High Priest. .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 17, 2008
Caiaphas is growing increasingly anxious that Jesus's preaching will provoke unrest and bring in the Romans, and when Jesus appears to threaten the Temple it's the final straw. As Jesus .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 21, 2008
Jesus shares his Last Supper with the disciples, and teaches them their last and most important lesson. Whilst Judas slips away to fetch the Temple guards, Jesus leads the disciples to .. show full overview
1x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2008
As Jesus is taken from the cross and buried, his disciples cower in hiding. Caiaphas, fearful that the body will be stolen, orders the tomb to be guarded. But when Mary Magdalene .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: