The New Batman Adventures

  • Premiered: Sep 1997
  • Episodes: 24
  • Followers: 163
  • Ended
  • The WB
  • Unknown
  • Action Adventure Animation Children Crime Drama Family Mystery Science-fiction


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
The Demon Within
Episode overview
Air date
May 09, 1998
Batman and Robin assist occultist Jason Blood when Klarion the Witch-boy takes control of Blood's alter-ego, Etrigan the Demon.
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 18, 1998
A genetic engineer goes overboard in creating bigger livestock and loses all his money. A year later, an army of mutant farm animals terrorize Gotham City.
Cult of the Cat
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 19, 1998
Batman tries to help Catwoman, who is being chased by a cat cult due to a statue she stole.
Animal Act
Episode overview
Air date
Sep 26, 1998
A series of thefts are being committed by circus animals in a town where Nightwing's old circus is performing. Is it an old friend that is training the animals to steal, or someone else?
Old Wounds
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 03, 1998
Nightwing tells Robin the story of how he and Batman grew apart. The story reveals how Batgirl discovered Batman and Robin's true identities, and also explains some of the romantic flare between Barbara and Dick.
Legends of the Dark Knight
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 10, 1998
A group of Gotham City youths tell their stories about what they believe the Dark Knight to really be like. One story is reminiscent of the Dick Sprang era comics from the 1950s and/or .. show full overview
Girl's Night Out
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 17, 1998
Livewire escapes during a prison transfer and runs amok in Gotham, joining forces with Poison Ivy and Harley Quinn. With the Dark Knight away, Batgirl teams up with Supergirl to face the deadly trio.
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 24, 1998
Bruce Wayne, along with other wealthy denizens of Gotham, fall in love with their ideal mate, who all happen to have green eyes. Wayne decides to marry, and gives up being Batman .. show full overview
2x9 Season finale
Judgment Day
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 31, 1998
A new, mysterious vigilante known as the Judge appears and targets Gotham's rogue's gallery with ruthless fury.
Beware the Creeper
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 07, 1998
Exposure to a weird mixture of chemicals, including the Joker's laughing gas, changes straitlaced newsman Jack Ryder into the crazed Creeper. He looks to kill the Joker, and develops a much unwanted crush on Harley.
2x8 Show finale
Mad Love
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 16, 1999
Harley reflects on her first meeting with the Joker as she plots to eliminate her main competition in his attentions - Batman.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: