The L Word

  • Score 8.1
  • Premiered: Jan 2004
  • Episodes: 71
  • Followers: 834
  • Rank #682
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 10


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 5
LGB Tease
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 06, 2008
Following the events of the season finale, Helena is imprisoned and no one can get a hold of her mother. Jenny finds a rich investor and schemes her way to directing Lez Girls the movie. .. show full overview
Look Out, Here They Come!
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 13, 2008
Jenny's boss's daughter is getting married and Shane gets a gig as the hair stylist at her wedding. Kit and Max spot a young girl who's obsessed with Jenny's work and hook her up with .. show full overview
Lady of the Lake
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 20, 2008
Jodi brings Bette to meet and hang out with her friends but Bette has a hard time letting go of control. Shane decides to give up on sex and instead pours her energy in exercising. Tasha .. show full overview
Let's Get This Party Started
Episode overview
Air date
Jan 27, 2008
Tina and Jenny squabble over casting the lead role in Lez Girls. An incident at Alice's place triggers a change in Captain Beech's view on Tasha's defense. Being celibate takes its toll .. show full overview
Lookin' at You, Kid
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 03, 2008
Jenny throws a party for the girls to get to meet their movie counterparts -- with mixed results. Shane stirs up drama between Dawn and Cindi, which escalates into bitter rivalry between .. show full overview
Lights! Camera! Action!
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 10, 2008
The production of Lez Girls starts and Jenny runs into unexpected difficulties. When Adele impresses her on location scouting, Jenny treats her to a makeover. Dawn and Cindi try their .. show full overview
Lesbians Gone Wild
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 17, 2008
Niki's antics off and on set cause nightmares for her agent as well as the production team. Alice learns that in order to land the high-profile talk show gig, she needs to out people on .. show full overview
Lay Down the Law
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 24, 2008
Niki's multi-million dollar action movie opens, but allegations about her sexuality lead Tina and her manager to suggest she take a date -- a male date -- to the premiere. Jenny is .. show full overview
Liquid Heat
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 02, 2008
Jenny gets jealous on the set when a love scene between Niki and her on-screen boyfriend looks too realistic. Dawn Denbo invites the girls to a mafia-themed night to settle the dispute .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 09, 2008
The girls attend the Subaru Pink Ride to support breast cancer research. Tina is furious for Niki blowing her cover with Jenny but Adele assures her the two won't be seen together .. show full overview
Lunar Cycle
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 16, 2008
After the revelation at the Pink Ride, Jodi vows to fight for Bette. Tasha and Alice look for a house together, and at work, Alice meets a New Zealander fashion designer. Adele finally .. show full overview
5x12 Season finale
Loyal and True
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2008
The two Peabody ladies return to L.A. and Helena makes a tempting offer to lover Cindi. While Tasha has trouble fitting in in her new job, Alice has a fun day out with fashion designer .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: