The L Word

  • Score 8.1
  • Premiered: Jan 2004
  • Episodes: 71
  • Followers: 834
  • Rank #682
  • Ended
  • Showtime
  • Sunday at 10


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Life, Loss, Leaving
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 20, 2005
As Bette desperately begs for Tina's forgiveness, Tina herself is hiding a shocking secret from Bette and all her friends. Alice and Dana continue to hide their romantic trysts from the .. show full overview
Lap Dance
Episode overview
Air date
Feb 27, 2005
Acting on Alice's advice, Tina decides to hire a famous lawyer. Dana and Alice struggle to stay away from each other, Ivan gives Kit the cold shoulder, and Jenny decides to have a serious discussion with Robin regarding their relationship.
Loneliest Number
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 06, 2005
When she is rejected from the writing class, Jenny sets out to win over her intimidating professor. Tina is devastated when she finds an email from Candace on Bette's computer, Dana and .. show full overview
Lynch Pin
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 13, 2005
Bette travels to New York on a business trip. Tina is shocked and angry about her lawyer's true intentions. Jenny and Shane search for a new roommate, and Kit bonds with an inspirational speaker.
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 20, 2005
Bette tries to fix her relationship with Tina, but she gets a rude awakening with some bad news both at home and work. Alice and Dana try taking their relationship to a different level, .. show full overview
Lagrimas de Oro
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 27, 2005
Alice pushes Dana to break up with Tonya, but Dana isn't prepared for when Tonya reveals her own secret. Tina considers her new attraction to Helena, Kit finally hooks up with Benjamin, and Jenny and Carmen continue to enjoy each other's company.
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 03, 2005
Shane tries to dull her pain in the hopes that she can forget about Carmen and Jenny's blossoming relationship. Tina comes between Helena and her ex over the custody of their kids and .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 10, 2005
When Alice runs into her ex, she is surprised to find out that she is now dating Dana's ex-girlfriend. Bette and Tina reach an agreement over their relationship, Jenny is worried that .. show full overview
Late, Later, Latent
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 17, 2005
Dana is stunned when Alice requests a bold sexual favor from her. Burr Connor (guest star Tony Goldwyn) reveals a secret to Jenny. Jenny learns about Carmen's real feelings for Shane, .. show full overview
Land Ahoy
Episode overview
Air date
Apr 24, 2005
A lesbian cruise in the Caribbean proves eventful for Dana, Alice, Shane, Jenny and Carmen. Bette and Kit struggle to reconcile with their estranged father, Melvin, during his visit.
Loud & Proud
Episode overview
Air date
May 01, 2005
Dana is stunned when she learns a big secret about her brother, Howie, at Gay Pride 2005. Mark tries to make amends with Jenny and Shane, Kit and Bette learn that their father, Melvin, .. show full overview
Episode overview
Air date
May 08, 2005
Bette reaches out to Tina as she decides to take her father home for his final days. Jenny struggles after recalling a difficult memory from her childhood, and Alice becomes jealous when Dana agrees to have dinner with her ex-girlfriend, Lara.
2x13 Season finale
Episode overview
Air date
May 15, 2005
A surprise guest shows up at a sad event as Bette gets stunning news about her job. Tina goes into a surprisingly difficult labor, Jenny finally reaches breaking point over her painful .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update

If you like this show, you may also enjoy: