• Premiered: Feb 2002
  • Episodes: 11
  • Followers: 3
  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • Sunday
  • Crime Drama


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 07, 2011
Jury members in the retrial of convicted murderer Alan Lane include a caretaker, an elderly man, a Sudanese refugee and a young man who receives his summons on his 18th birthday.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 08, 2011
Lucy coerces Theresa into rewarding her a raise, mystery woman Tasha arranges a meeting with Paul and reveals her identity, Ann sends Lane another letter and the prosecution steps up with more aggressive tactics.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 09, 2011
18-year-old Rashid obsesses over the archive material from Lane's first trial, Tahir and Jeffery build their friendship and Tasha tries to pry Paul for details on the jurors' opinions.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 10, 2011
Lane makes a fatal error when Mallory successfully goads him into a religious outburst in the courtroom. Meanwhile, Katherine contemplates abortion, Jeffery helps Tashir get his American visa and Krystina sees her husband again.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 11, 2011
Damning evidence against Tasha prompts Paul to step down as jury foreman and appoint Katherine in his place, and the jurors weigh their own experiences and biases against the fate of Alan Lane.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update