The Gravy Train

  • Premiered: Jun 1990
  • Episodes: 8
  • Followers: 1
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Wednesday at 22
  • Comedy Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 2
Episode 1
Episode overview
Air date
Oct 28, 1991
This sequel to THE GRAVY TRAIN focuses on the town of Slaka in Eastern Europe, and which wishes to join the EU, a move opposed by Britain.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 04, 1991
Dorfmann sets off on his diplomatic mission to Slaka.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 11, 1991
Dorfmann's disappearance has diplomatic repercussions.
2x4 Show finale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Air date
Nov 18, 1991
Last in the series. Expelled from Slaka, Dorfmann is assigned to release the secret Slokan fortune and create a miracle for the president.

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: