The Colour of Magic

  • Premiered: Mar 2008
  • Episodes: 2
  • Followers: 19
  • Ended
  • Sky One
  • Unknown
  • Adventure Comedy Fantasy Mini-series


You need to be logged in to mark episodes as watched. Log in or sign up.

Season 1
The Colour of Magic (1)
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 23, 2008
Constantly failing at the Unseen University, the wizard Rincewind is given the task by the Patrician of looking after the Discworld's first tourist: Twoflower. The main character is .. show full overview
1x2 Show finale
The Light Fantastic (2)
Episode overview
Air date
Mar 24, 2008
As Rincewind is hounded across the Discworld by the Wizards of Unseen University, he is helped by Twoflower the Tourist, his luggage and Cohen the Barbarian. The main character is the .. show full overview

If there are missing episodes or banners (and they exist on TheTVDB) you can request an automatic full show update:

Request show update


If you like this show, you may also enjoy: